Elizabeth Ann Seton Board

On April 29th, 2017 The Elizabeth Ann Seton Board will host EASB LIVE! This year's gala will benefit building and equipment needs for the Marialice Shivers Regional Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU) and mother/baby services at Seton Medical Center Austin.

Chaired by Brittany Bailey and Jamie Chandlee, the event will be held at Camp Mabry and include live, silent and online auctions and much more. Stay tuned for news on the entertainment for 2017!

Elizabeth Ann Seton Board

Mission Statement

The Elizabeth Ann Seton Board is dedicated to improving the lives of Central Texas communities by supporting the work and vision of the Daughters of Charity healthcare ministries through fundraising, education and community advocacy with the Seton Fund to serve the most vulnerable in our community.

2015-2016 Board President
Taylor Harper

2015-2016 Gala Co-Chairs
Elisabeth Anderson
Lesley Pitts

2015-2016 Board members
Ashley Amini
Elisabeth Anderson
Hilary Armstrong
Clary Auler
Brittany Bailey
Katie Bartley
Samantha Bernstein
Taylor Bowles
Nicole Brennig
Holly Brown
Morgan Burnham
Emily Cardwell
Melissa Castelluccio
Jamie Chandlee
Courtney Childers
Mary Emma Civins
Alison Dalton
Holly Deshields
Shaun Dickerson
Susan Dunaway
Beth Durrett
Martha Small Dyess
Carly Edgar
Leigh Edgar
Abby Ford
Sarah Garrison
Kristin Gish
Katherine Goehring
Jordan Hale
Anna Hargrove
Katherine Harner
Taylor Harper
Lindsey Heiser
Allyson Hertel
Genny Hill
Laura Hotze
Megan Houser
Cary Johl
Molly Jones
Lynn Jordan
Natalie Kinsel
Christy Levy
O'Kelley Little
Lily Lloyd
Nicole Locke
Hallie McDonald
Lisa Miller
Lindsey Nixon
Hannah Nokes
Tina O'Jibway
Amanda Oudt
Elizabeth Pitts
Lesley Pitts
Emily Price
Margaret Rigby
Pam Roberts
Alison Ryan
Jenny Sappington
Laura Selig
Katy Siddons
Meghan Slover
Caroline Smith
Molly Soper
Katie Starley
Erin Stephens
Margo Tate
Ann Townsend
Chandler Ware
Emily Wheeler
Paige Winstanley
Leigh Wolfe
Lisa Womack
Tory Wortham
Dalton Young